Staff Directory

Home

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Agriculture Center Ed Jennings Director edjennin@ufl.edu (352)-486-5131
Animal Services David Weatherford Director weatherford-david@levycounty.org (352)-486-5138
Board Administration Wilbur Dean County Coordinator dean-wilbur@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
Code Enforcement Janelle Lundy Enforcement Officer lundy-janelle@levycounty.org (352)-486-5541
County Attorney Anne Brown County Attorney annebrownlevy@bellsouth.net (352)-486-3389
County Commission John Meeks Commissioner, Chair district1@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
County Commission Rock Meeks Commissioner district2@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
County Commission Mike Joyner Commissioner, Vice Chair district3@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
County Commission Lilly Rooks Commissioner district4@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
County Commission Matt Brooks Commissioner district5@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
County Engineer Lee Mills Engineer millseng@bellsouth.net (352)-486-2872
Development Bill Hammond Building Official hammond-bill@levycounty.org (352)-486-5198
Development Grace Romero Zoning romero-grace@levycounty.org (352)-486-5198
Development Kim Durrance Licensing durrance-kim@levycounty.org (352)-486-5198
Development Julie Suddeth Permitting suddeth-julie@levycounty.org (352)-486-5198
Development Suzy Corbitt Permitting corbitt-suzy@levycounty.org (352)-486-5198
Development Chris Owens Inspections owens-chris@levycounty.org (352)-486-5198
Emergency Management John MacDonald Director johnmacdonald@levycounty.org (352)-486-5213
Grants Tisha Whitehurst Coordinator grants@levycounty.org (352)-486-3396
Hazardous Waste Benny Jerrels Director jerrels-benny@levycounty.org (352)-486-3300
Human Resources Jacqueline Martin Manager martin-jacqueline@levycounty.org (352)-486-5219
Library Jeanine Turner Administrative Assistant jturner@neflin.org (352)-486-5552
Maintenance Jimmy Jones Director jones-jimmy@levycounty.org (352)-486-5215
Mosquito Control Matt Weldon Director weldon-matt@levycounty.org (352)-486-5127
Parks & Recreation Matt Weldon Director weldon-matt@levycounty.org (352)-486-5127
Planning Shenley Neely Director neely-shenley@levycounty.org (352)-486-5405
Procurement Alicia Tretheway Coordinator tretheway-ali@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
Public Safety Mitch Harrell Director mharrell@levydps.com (352)-486-5209
Recycling Rod Hastings Administrative Director hastings-rod@levycounty.org (352)-486-5129
Road Kelly Jerrels Construction Superintendent levyrd@levycounty.org (352)-486-5124
Transit Connie Conley Director conley-connie@levycounty.org (352)-486-3485
Veterans Services Robert Lowyns Director veteransoffice@levycounty.org (352)-486-5210
Water Jimmy Jones Director jones-jimmy@levycounty.org (352)-486-5376

© 2018 LEVY COUNTY, FLORIDA 355 S. Court St. | Bronson, FL 32621 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.  If you do not want your e-mail address released to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.  


Phone: (352) 486-5218 

Powered By Revize Login